Flower, Umbrella, Setting sun &……

pink flower blossom

pink flower blossom


No clouds in my storms
Let it rain, I hydroplane in the bank
Coming down with the Dow Jones
When the clouds come we gone, we Rocafella
We fly higher than weather
And G5’s are better, You know me,
an anticipation, for precipitation. Stacked chips for the rainy day
Jay, Rain Man is back with little Ms. Sunshine
Rihanna where you at?
U can stand under my umbrella ella ella

U can stand under my umbrella ella ella

[Rihanna]
You have my heart
And we’ll never be worlds apart
May be in magazines
But you’ll still be my star
Baby cause in the dark
You can’t see shiny cars
And that’s when you need me there
With you I’ll always share
Because

When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I’ll be here forever
Said I’ll always be a friend
Took an oath I’ma stick it out till the end
Now that it’s raining more than ever
Know that we’ll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

the setting sun and its color

the setting sun and its color


These fancy things, will never come in between
You’re part of my entity, here for Infinity
When the war has took it’s part
When the world has dealt it’s cards
If the hand is hard, together we’ll mend your heart
Because

When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I’ll be here forever
Said I’ll always be a friend
Took an oath I’ma stick it out till the end
Now that it’s raining more than ever
Know that we’ll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

the lights at the airport under the umbrella and the blue sky

the lights at the airport under the umbrella and the blue sky


You can run into my arms
It’s OK don’t be alarmed
Come here to me
There’s no distance in between our love
So go on and let the rain pour
I’ll be all you need and more
Because

When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I’ll be here forever
Said I’ll always be a friend
Took an oath I’ma stick it out till the end
Now that it’s raining more than ever
Know that we’ll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

the image when random thoughts were prevailing my mind

the image when random thoughts were prevailing my mind


It’s raining
Ooh baby it’s raining
Baby come here to me
Come here to me
It’s raining
Oh baby it’s raining

Lyricist: Skilarti
Singer: Rihana
All Pictures: Me

Ah.. the lyrics is too long.I remembered this lyrics by Skilarti when I was taking snaps of umbrella. When there was mild rain(sim sim…) and the setting sun in the western mountain, I couldn’t stop myself thinking……. I didn’t get the lyrics this clear when I listen the song so I searched it in google and paste. I came to know this song for the first time from one of the feature article I read last year in the supplementary paper. Today I spent most of the time taking picture of sunset, flower, veranda, Airport lights, the rice field etc. I was thinking of uploading the picture of flowers I took in the morning but during the day time the dail-up connection is too slow. I should wait for evening. When I was copying the pictures from SONY DSC-W110 (which is slowly deceiving me) the image of the setting sun reflects in my cell phone. At the same moment I thought of taking more pictures and uploading some chosen. Actually I like the view of sunset and I was trying to capture but thesedays the view from my area is not good though. The cloud block the sun most of the time. The orange color of the sunset reminds me of Palpasa Cafe, mostly the line gham pachim astaudai garda maile pahilo patak palpasa lai gowa beach ma dekheko thiye(I saw her Palpasa for the first time in Gowa beach when the sun were setting in western side). I must say Palpasa Cafe is the book for which I wrote the letter (of more than thousand word) to the writer.

the beautiful colored flower and my dirty nail

the beautiful colored flower and my dirty nail


Now I have nearly two hundred picture altogether of setting sun, umbrella, flower, airport lights and the mountains. Now after selecting for nearly one hour I chose only seven picture which are not good though. I am starting to upload those. During capturing these shots random thoughts were prevailing my mind. I am unable to express those thoughts and some I don’t want to disclose here. But I felt really good thinking about the imaginary moment like an utopia. After all what’s wrong in thinking about what anyone want to think…..dreaming which is free of cost, equal for everyone. Dreaming my favourite time pass…….dreaming abt my everything.
the next and the last flower which seems beautiful from near

the next and the last flower which seems beautiful from near

4 thoughts on “Flower, Umbrella, Setting sun &……

  1. Wow the pictures are really cool and beautiful. About the song Umbrella….I have never heard this song…but after reading the lyrics..I think I must hear it…

    The description is also too wonderful….the way you have described the pics is good as well…. I laughed at the dirty nail one….hehe

    Keep it up..

जवाफ लेख्नुहोस्

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / बदल्नुहोस )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / बदल्नुहोस )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / बदल्नुहोस )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / बदल्नुहोस )